Administration

Profile rhonda bradley
Rhonda Bradley

HGC Campus Coordinator
rbradley@edscc.org

Profile profile charlotte brown
Charlotte Brown

Executive Assistant to Head of School
cbrown@edscc.org

Profile ed costello
Ed Costello

Interim Head of School
ecostello@edscc.org

Profile steve edele 1
Steve Edele

Head of Middle School
sedele@edscc.org

Profile carley fangman
Carley Fangman

Administrative Assistant
cfangman@edscc.org

Profile fowlerblanding24
Blanding Fowler

Director of Facilities
bfowler@edscc.org

Profile irvine bruce31
Bruce Irvine

Director of Finance and Operations
birvine@edscc.org

Profile murraymarguerite38
Marguerite Murray

Controller
mmurray@edscc.org

Profile nicholsstephen40
Stephen Nichols

IT Specialist
snichols@edscc.org

Profile beckie share
Beckie Share

Head of Lower School
bshare@edscc.org

Profile lisee sherrill
Lisee Sherrill

Director of Admissions
lsherrill@edscc.org

Profile street mary fran52
Mary Fran Street

School Counselor
mstreet@edscc.org

Profile tucker alyssa56
Alyssa Tucker

Director of Development
atucker@edscc.org

Hilton-Green Campus

Profile banfelllaurie1
Laurie Banfell

Kindergarten Teacher
lbanfell@edscc.org

Profile terri barnette
Terri Barnette

1st Grade Assistant
tbarnette@edscc.org

Profile butlandkaci12
Kaci Butland

PreK2 Teacher
kbutland@edscc.org

Profile jen cagle
Jen Cagle

PreK4 Teacher
jcagle@edscc.org

Profile daviesamanda17
Amanda Davies

PreK3 Assistant
adavies@edscc.org

Profile erwinsuzanne20
Suzanne Erwin

Library Assistant
serwin@edscc.org

Profile fritziusshannon25
Shannon Fritzius

PreK3 Assistant
sfritzius@edscc.org

Profile jessica greene
Jessica Greene

PreK3 Teacher
jgreene@edscc.org

Profile grimescarl28
Carl Grimes

Assistant Facility Director

Profile liz harrison
Liz Harrison

1st Grade Teacher
lharrison@edscc.org

Profile cathy hughes
Cathy Hughes

PreK2 Assistant
chughes@edscc.org

Profile katy lane
Katy Lane

HGC Extended Care Coordinator
klane@edscc.org

Profile susan mosley
Susan Mosley

PreK4 Teacher
smosley@edscc.org

Profile rasmussenjosie43
Josie Rasmussen

Kindergarten Assistant
jrasmussen@edscc.org

Profile robertsonlisa44
Lisa Robertson

PreK3 Teacher
lrobertson@edscc.org

Profile heidi seltzer
Heidi Seltzer

1st Grade Teacher
hseltzer@edscc.org

Profile stephenschandler50
Chandler Stephens

HGC Early Care Kindergarten Assistant
cstephens@edscc.org

Profile ellen stokes
Ellen Stokes

PreK4 Assistant
estokes@edscc.org

Profile theisenkatie54
Katie Theisen

HGC Receptionist
ktheisen@edscc.org

Profile turner daisy57
Daisy Turner

Kindergarten Teacher
dturner@edscc.org

Profile turnerlisa58
Lisa Turner

PreK4 Assistant
lturner@edscc.org

Profile lakiesha whiting
Lakiesha Whiting

PreK2 Assistant
lwhiting@edscc.org

Profile zelleremily62
Emily Zeller

Integrated Arts and Language Teacher
ezeller@edscc.org

South Campus

Profile cathy allebach
Cathy Allebach

Christian Education Teacher
callebach@edscc.org

Profile chris barfield
Christopher Barfield

Director of Athletics; P.E. Teacher
cbarfield@edscc.org

Profile barron richard4
Richard Barron

Middle School Math Teacher
rbarron@edscc.org

Profile bashawroger5
Roger Bashaw

Custodian

Profile beaulieuardeli6
Ardeli Beaulieu

Middle School Spanish Teacher
abeaulieu@edscc.org

Profile logan bowlds
Logan Bowlds

Assistant Head of Middle School, 6th Grade History Teacher
lbowlds@edscc.org

Profile laura boyles
Laura Boyles

5th Grade Teacher
lboyles@edscc.org

Profile carla brown
Carla Brown

4th Grade Teacher
chbrown@edscc.org

Profile lindsey caldwell
Lindsey Caldwell

2nd Grade Teacher
lcaldwell@edscc.org

Profile kristin countryman
Kristen Countryman

Art Teacher
kcountryman@edscc.org

Profile daughtry iris16
Iris Daughtry

Lower School Spanish Teacher
idaughtry@edscc.org

Profile delacruz jerome 18
Jerome Delacruz

5th Grade Teacher
jdelacruz@edscc.org

Profile wendi fairchild
Wendi Fairchild

4th Grade Teacher
wfairchild@edscc.org

Profile bridget fluegge
Bridget Fluegge

Instructional Technology Coordinator
bfluegge@edscc.org

Profile cathy garner
Cathy Garner

2nd Grade Teacher
cgarner@edscc.org

Profile nataliekeckler
Natalie Keckler

Media Specialist
nkeckler@edscc.org

Profile lawrence emmi34
Emmi Lawrence

Library & 2nd Grade Assistant, SC Early Care
elawrence@edscc.org

Profile caron major
Caron Majors

Middle School English Teacher
cmajors@edscc.org

Profile mclendoncarolyn36
Carolyn McLendon

Middle School Science Teacher
cmclendon@edscc.org

Profile nelsonaraceli39
Araceli Nelson

Middle School Spanish Teacher
anelson@edscc.org

Profile nancy norris
Nancy Norris

Middle School Science Teacher
nnorris@edscc.org

Profile nowakleann42
Leann Nowak

Middle School Math Teacher
lnowak@edscc.org

Profile rachel ritcher
Rachael Richter

Music Teacher
rrichter@edscc.org

Profile jill robinson
Jill Robinson

Middle School English Teacher
jrobinson@edscc.org

Profile jennifer russell
Jennifer Russell

Middle School History Teacher
jrussell@edscc.org

Profile taylor tina53
Tina Taylor

3rd Grade Teacher
ttaylor@edscc.org

Profile thomsonbrian55
Bryan Thomson

Music Teacher
bthompson@edscc.org

Profile young jeremy60
Jeremy Young

3rd Grade Teacher
jyoung2@edscc.org

Profile zeller christoph61
Christoph Zeller

P.E. and Extended Care Teacher
czeller@edscc.org